Main Exhibition: Gathering

19th July – 26th August, King House
11am – 6pm daily and at times of events at King House
Now in its 29th year, the magnificent setting of King House is again be the centrepiece for the Boyle Arts Festival, bringing established and emerging Irish artists together under one roof in this most gracious of surroundings.
Gathering features over 140 acclaimed artists and rising stars from across the island of Ireland. The diversity of approaches and practices will include works in painting, drawing, sculpture, textile, ceramics and photography,
The exhibition has been curated by Paul McKenna and will be officially opened on Thursday 19th July at 8pm in King House by Brent Pope

The List of Artists at the time of going to print is:


Neisha Allen

Laura Angell

Brian Ballard

John Behan

Tinka Bechert

David Begley

Helen G. Blake

Sahoko Blake

Katherine Boucher Beug

Ronan Bowes

Cormac Boydell

Patrick Bradley

Thomas Brezing

Tina Brooks

Cornelius Browne

Ken Browne

Patricia Burns

Peter Burns

Anne Butler

Ian Calder

Anna Campbell

Comhghall Casey

Fiona Cawley

Nuala Clarke

Tom Climent

Eamon Colman

Emma Connolly

Paula Corcoran

Malachy Costello

David Crone

Aidan Crotty

Frances Crowe

Mark Cullen

Cecilia Danell

Orla de Bri

Diarmuid Delargy

Mary Donnelly

Bernadette Doolan

Mollie Douthit

Liz Doyle

Naomi Draper

Mags Duffy

Felim Egan

Eileen Ferguson

Brian Ferran

Denise Ferran

Philip Flanagan

Samantha Ellis Fox

Annette Gaffney

Martin Gale

Conor Gallagher





































Matthew Gammon

Graham Gingles

Cara Gordon

Catherine Greene

Neal Greig

Ronan Halpin

Pat Harris

Karen Hendy

Diane Henshaw

Redmond Herrity

Sean Hillen

Trina Hobson

Carol Hodder

Oonagh Hurley

Craig Jefferson

Josephine Kelly

Paul Kelly

Mary Theresa Keown

Bernadette Kiely

John Kingerlee

Vera Klute

Gillian Lawler

Stephen Lawlor

Paddy Lennon

Maria Levinge

Philip Lindey

Daniel Lipstein

Kaye Maahs

Patrick MacAllister

Kate MacDonagh

Bernadette Madden

Ciaran Magill

Selma Makela

Susan Mannion

Francis Matthews

Kevin McAleenan

Mary McCaffrey

Shauna McCann

Eleanor McCaughey

Peader McDaid

Brian McDonagh

Philip McFadden

Kenny McKendry

Jasper McKinney

Sean Molloy

Peter Monaghan

Martin Mooney

Billy Moore

Zoe Murdoch






































Noel Murphy

Olivia Musgrave

Niall Naessens

Leonora Neary

Heidi Nguyen

Leslie Nicholl

Seamus O’Byrne

Beatrice O’Connell

Hughie O’Donoghue

Cormac O’Leary

Patrick O’Reilly

Eileen O’Sullivan

Helen O’Sullivan Tyrrell

Helen O’Toole

Kate Oram

Vida Pain

Jack Pakenham

Michael Quane

Ann Quinn

Laurence Riddell

Gary Robinson

Vivienne Roche

Frances Ryan

Robert Ryan

Una Sealy

Bettina Seitz

Neil Shawcross

Niall Sheerin

Mark Shields

Blaise Smith

Sinead Smyth

Emma Stroude

Cara Thorpe

Dominic Turner

Hanneke Van Ryswyk

Lorcan Walshe

Conor Walton

Michael Wann

Colin Watson

Ian Wieczorek

Chris Wilson

Kate Wilson

Keith Wilson

Ross Wilson